Ministers for the Department of Communications and the Arts

Senator the Hon

Mitch Fifield

Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate
Minister for Communications
Minister for the Arts

Senator the Hon

Bridget McKenzie

Minister for Regional Communications


Australian Government departments and agencies are required by the Disability Discrimination Act 1992 to ensure that online information and services are accessible by people with disabilities.

This website was built to ensure its content is available to the widest possible audience, including users of assistive technology. The site has been designed to meet the criteria for AA compliance with World Wide Web Consortium (W3C).

As of 4 March 2014, this site complies with all relevant Level AA checkpoints from the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines version 2.0 with one exception being the blog posts. For the scope and further details of this website's accessibility conformance, download the Statement of Accessibility Conformance (DOC, 104.5 KB).

Document formats

Viewing, downloading and printing PDF files requires Adobe Reader, available free of charge from the Adobe website.

  • To save PDF files for later viewing, right click on the text link or image; select Save Target As and save the file to your computer.
  • To print PDF files select File > Print from the Adobe Reader tool bar.

For information about using assistive technology with Adobe Reader, please visit Adobe's accessibility resource centre.

When available, a RTF version of the document is also available for download.

Back to top